Contact AFFI

Contact AFFI

American Frozen Food Institute
2345 Crystal Drive
Suite 801
Arlington, VA 22202
tel: (703) 821.0770
fax: 703.342.0343
e-mail: info@affi.com

Office of the President:
Alison Bodor
President & CEO
e-mail: abodor@affi.com

Communications & Member Engagement:
Adrienne Seiling
Vice President of Strategic Communications
direct: (703) 835-2407
e-mail: aseiling@affi.com

Brian Peteritas
Director of Marketing & Communications
direct: (703) 835-2039
email: bpeteritas@affi.com

Derek Saunders
Director of Member Engagement
direct: (703) 835-2413
email: dsaunders@affi.com

Alexis Settineri
Coordinator of Communications 
direct: (703) 835-2494
e-mail: asettineri@affi.com 

Finance:
Tom Kearney
Chief Financial Officer
direct: (703) 835-2666
e-mail: tkearney@affi.com

Science & Policy:
Dr. Donna Garren
Executive Vice President of Science & Policy
direct: (703) 835-2077
e-mail: dgarren@affi.com

Dr. Sanjay Gummalla
Vice President of Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
direct: (703) 835-2018
e-mail: sgummalla@affi.com

Matt Foley
Senior Director of Legislative Affairs
direct: (703) 835- 2751
e-mail: mfoley@affi.com

Sarah Brandmeier
Manager of Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
direct: (703) 835-2081
e-mail: sbrandmeier@affi.com

Conferences & Events:
Brynn Hadley
Vice President of Conferences
direct: (703) 835-2106
e-mail: bhadley@affi.com

Diana Merlos
Administrative Coordinator
direct: (703) 835-2152
e-mail: dmerlos@affi.com